At First National Bank North Platte, we have a history of doing what’s right for customers in which we serve. Experienced business banking professionals build and maintain long-term relationships - delivering superior service, matching products and services to meet your business needs. And, to make your banking experience more convenient, you'll never have to leave your business to bank with us. We'll come to you.

At First National Bank North Platte, we have the Strength to Lend and the People that Care. Visit with us today!

North Platte

Greg Wilke | President

308-532-1000 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
gwilke@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 819567

Jarid Childears | Sr Vice President

308-535-6212 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
JChildears@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622012

Cory Johanson | Business Banking Officer

308-535-6205 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
cjohanson@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 819571

Lance Polk | Asst. Vice President

308-535-6204 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
lpolk@fnbnp.com

Tracy Sachtjen | Commercial & Agribusiness Banker

308-535-6212 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
tsachtjen@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 517127

Chance Shilling | Commercial & Agribusiness Banker

308-535-6212 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
cshilling@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 1365207

Alliance

John McGhehey | Market President

308-763-2100 office
308-763-2121 fax
124 W. 3rd St. Alliance, NE 69301
jmcghehey@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622017

Chadron

Rob Bila | Market President

308-432-8016 office
308-432-3549 fax
315 W. 3rd St. Chadron, NE 69337
rbila@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622010

Don Churchill | Vice President

308-432-8006 office
308-432-3549 fax
315 W. 3rd St. Chadron, NE 69337
dchurchill@fnbnp.com

Tony Denke

308-432-8019 office
308-432-3549 fax
315 W. 3rd St. Chadron, NE 69337
tdenke@fnbnp.com

Scottsbluff

Jeremy Jackson | Commercial & Agribusiness Banker

308-635-8600 office
308-635-8636 fax
1926 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
jjackson@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 212856

Garrett Treffer | Commercial & Agribusiness Banker

308-635-8600 office
308-635-8636 fax
1926 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
gtreffer@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 1389245

Dawne Wolfe | Vice President

308-635-8600 office
308-635-8636 fax
1926 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
dawnewolfe@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622032