At First National Bank North Platte, we have a history of doing what’s right for customers in which we serve. Experienced business banking professionals build and maintain long-term relationships - delivering superior service, matching products and services to meet your business needs. And, to make your banking experience more convenient, you'll never have to leave your business to bank with us. We'll come to you.

At First National Bank North Platte, we have the Strength to Lend and the People that Care. Visit with us today!

North Platte

Greg Wilke | President

308-535-6216 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
gwilke@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 819567

Jarid Childears | Sr Vice President

308-535-6212 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
JChildears@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622012

David DeTurk | Vice President

308-535-6202 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
ddeturk@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622014

Cory Johanson | Business Banking Officer

308-535-6205 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
cjohanson@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 819571

Jeff Dewey | Business Banking Officer

308-535-6217 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
jdewey@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 819573

Kendi Saner | Loan Officer

308-535-6223 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
ksaner@fnbnp.com

Lance Polk | Asst. Vice President

308-535-6204 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
lpolk@fnbnp.com

Greg Hanna

308-535-6314 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
ghanna@fnbnp.com

Terry Correll

308-535-6219 office
308-535-6287 fax
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
tcorrell@fnbnp.com

Alliance

John McGhehey | Branch President

308-763-2100 office
308-763-2121 fax
124 W. 3rd St. Alliance, NE 69301
jmcghehey@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622017

Maverick Churchill

308-763-2123 office
308-763-2121 fax
124 W. 3rd St. Alliance, NE 69301
mchurchill@fnbnp.com

Chadron

Rob Bila | Branch President

308-432-8016 office
308-432-3549 fax
315 W. 3rd St. Chadron, NE 69337
rbila@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622010

Don Churchill | Vice President

308-432-8006 office
308-432-3549 fax
315 W. 3rd St. Chadron, NE 69337
dchurchill@fnbnp.com

Tony Denke

308-432-8019 office
308-432-3549 fax
315 W. 3rd St. Chadron, NE 69337
tdenke@fnbnp.com

Scottsbluff

Dawne Wolfe | Vice President

308-635-8600 office
308-635-8636 office
1926 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
dawnewolfe@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622032

Tabatha Bomberger | Loan Officer

308-635-8617 office
308-635-8636 fax
1926 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
tbomberger@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 819568