At First National Bank North Platte, we have a history of doing what’s right for customers in which we serve. Experienced business banking professionals build and maintain long-term relationships - delivering superior service, matching products and services to meet your business needs. And, to make your banking experience more convenient, you'll never have to leave your business to bank with us. We'll come to you.

North Platte

Jackie Dawson | Vice President

office: 308-535-6327
fax: 308-535-6464
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
jdawson@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622013

Travis Ouderkirk | Personal Banker

office: 308-535-6232
fax: 308-535-6464
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
touderkirk@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622022

Alee Stout | Personal Banker

office: 308-535-6235
fax: 308-535-6464
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
astout@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622027

Erna Todd | Personal Banker

office: 308-535-6231
fax: 308-535-6464
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
etodd@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622029

Nancy VanFossen | Personal Banker

office: 308-535-6233
fax: 308-535-6464
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
nvanfossen@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622031

Alliance

Trista Hopp | Personal Banker

office: 308-763-2126
fax: 308-763-2121
124 W. 3rd St, Alliance, NE 69301
thopp@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 464813

Jean Nelson | Vice President

office: 308-763-2124
fax: 308-763-2121
124 W. 3rd St, Alliance, NE 69301
jeannelson@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622021

Tina Lulow | Personal Banker

office: 308-763-2104
fax: 308-763-2121
124 W. 3rd St, Alliance, NE 69301
tlulow@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622024

Chadron

Kay Merrill | Personal Banker

office: 308-432-8014
fax: 308-432-3549
315 W. 3rd St, Chadron, NE 69337
kmerrill@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622018

Brenda Morford | Personal Banker

office: 308-432-8020
fax: 308-432-3549
315 W. 3rd St, Chadron, NE 69337
bmorford@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622019

Senna Reeves | Vice President

office: 308-432-8004
fax: 308-432-3549
315 W. 3rd St, Chadron, NE 69337
sreeves@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622023

Scottsbluff

Karen Dietz | Personal Banker

office: 308-635-8613
fax: 308-635-8636
1926 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
kdietz@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 1106482

Joan Harris | Personal Banker

office: 308-635-8602
fax: 308-635-8636
1926 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
jharris@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622015

Rhonda Kautz | Personal Banker

office: 308-635-8618
fax: 308-635-8636
1926 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
rkautz@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622016

Laurie Morgheim | Vice President

office: 308-635-8612
fax: 308-635-8636
1926 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
lmorgheim@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622020