At First National Bank North Platte, we have a history of doing what’s right for customers in which we serve. Experienced business banking professionals build and maintain long-term relationships - delivering superior service, matching products and services to meet your business needs. And, to make your banking experience more convenient, you'll never have to leave your business to bank with us. We'll come to you.

North Platte

Braxton Fecht | Assistant Branch Manager - Downtown

office: 308-535-6246
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
bfecht@fnbnp.com

Lisa Kinderknecht | Personal Banker

office: 308-535-6235
fax: 308-535-6464
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
lkinderknecht@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 1470273

Alicia Lybarger | Retail Branch Manager - South

office: 308-535-6382
201 E. Francis, North Platte, NE 69101
alybarger@fnbnp.com

Ashlee Strickland | Personal Banker - Downtown

office: 308-535-62692
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
astrickland@fnbnp.com

Wendy Thompson | Retail Branch Manager - Downtown

office: 308-535-6250
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
wthompson@fnbnp.com

Nancy VanFossen | Personal Banker

office: 308-535-6233
fax: 308-535-6464
201 N. Dewey, North Platte, NE 69101
nvanfossen@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 622031

Alliance

Trista Hopp | Retail Branch Manager

office: 308-763-2126
fax: 308-763-2121
124 W. 3rd St, Alliance, NE 69301
thopp@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID: 464813

Kim Wostenberg | Personal Banker

office: 308-763-2103
fax: 308-763-2121
124 W. 3rd St, Alliance, NE 69301
kwostenberg@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID: 1126870

Chadron

Brenda Morford | Personal Banker

office: 308-432-8020
fax: 308-432-3549
315 W. 3rd St, Chadron, NE 69337
bmorford@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID: 622019

Caitlin Redden | Personal Banker

office: 308-432-8003
fax: 308-432-3549
315 W. 3rd Street, Chadron, NE 69337
credden@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID 1303032

Senna Reeves | Branch Manager, Retail Director

office: 308-432-8004
fax: 308-432-3549
315 W. 3rd St, Chadron, NE 69337
sreeves@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID: 622023

Scottsbluff

Karen Dietz | Universal Banker

office: 308-635-8613
fax: 308-635-8636
1926 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
kdietz@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID: 1106482

Joan Harris | Personal Banker

office: 308-635-8602
fax: 308-635-8636
1926 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
jharris@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID: 622015

Rhonda Kautz | Personal Banker

office: 308-635-8618
fax: 308-635-8636
1926 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
rkautz@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID: 622016

Laurie Morgheim | Branch Manager

office: 308-635-8612
fax: 308-635-8636
1926 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
lmorgheim@fnbnp.com
NMLS ID: 622020